## **CFPA ANNOUNCES 2022 WATCH LIST**

AUGUST 22, 2022 – CHARLESTON, South Carolina – College Football Performance Awards (CFPA) announced its 2022 watch list for the CFPA National Performer of the Year Trophy. Thirty-eight players earned spots on the list.

The 2022 CFPA National Performer of the Year Trophy is a 22-inch K-9 optic crystal tower with eight-inch crystal football on top. All FBS players are eligible for the award.

The 2022 CFPA National Performer of the Year will be announced January 13, 2023.

## 2022 CFPA National Performer of the Year Trophy Watch List:

Bryce Young (QB), Alabama Chase Brice (QB), App State KJ Jefferson (QB), Arkansas Jaren Hall (QB), BYU Grayson McCall (QB), Coastal Carolina Jake Haener (QB), Fresno State Stetson Bennett (QB), Georgia Clayton Tune (QB), Houston Will Levis (QB), Kentucky Malik Cunningham (QB), Louisville Rasheen Ali (RB), Marshall Tyler Van Dyke (QB), Miami Will Rogers (QB), Mississippi State Devin Leary (QB), North Carolina State TreVeyon Henderson (RB), Ohio State Jaxon Smith-Njigba (WR), Ohio State C.J. Stroud (QB), Ohio State Dillon Gabriel (QB), Oklahoma Bo Nix (QB), Oregon Kedon Slovis (QB), Pittsburgh Aidan O'Connell (QB), Purdue Tanner Mordecai (QB), SMU Spencer Rattler (QB), South Carolina Sean Tucker (RB), Syracuse Hendon Hooker (QB), Tennessee Bijan Robinson (RB), Texas Dorian Thompson-Robinson (QB), UCLA Jordan Addison (WR), USC Travis Dye (RB), USC Caleb Williams (QB), USC Cameron Rising (QB), Utah Tavion Thomas (RB), Utah Logan Bonner (QB), Utah State Frank Harris (QB), UTSA Brennan Armstrong (QB), Virginia Sam Hartman (QB), Wake Forest Cameron Ward (QB), Washington State Braelon Allen (RB), Wisconsin